Solidarity movement between the agricultural organization and its members

Solidarity movement between the agricultural organization and its members

After a number of ewes and sheep were burned to an indigenous farmer in Kairouan and in a movement of solidarity between the agricultural organization and its subscribers, the Tunisian union of agriculture and maritime fishing organized a solidarity convoy to compensate the damaged breeder. This included the provision of a significant number of ewes and sheep in a movement which mainly aims to compensate the missing capital and give it a means of subsistence while preserving its dignity.

Union Delegation Visits Medenine Arid Zones Institute

Union Delegation Visits Medenine Arid Zones Institute

Today, Friday July 19, 2019, a delegation of the Tunisian Union of Agriculture and Fisheries visited the Arid Zones Institute of Medenine to obtain a field view of the Institute’s research experiences and study the possibilities of cooperation and partnership to enhance the results of research. On the sidelines of this visit, a working session was held at the headquarters of the Institute, devoted to examining several axes, including the Institute’s desire to participate in the International Exhibition of Agriculture, Agricultural Machinery and sea fishing “Siamap 2019”. The delegation also discussed with a certain number of executives of the Institute the means to cooperate with the agricultural organization and to conclude a partnership agreement to benefit from field experiences and scientific research by preparing an annual work program to be implemented and monitored by both parties.

A working session to prepare the national symposium on governance in the agricultural sector

A working session to prepare the national symposium on governance in the agricultural sector

The Joint Management Committee of the Tunisian Union of Agriculture and Maritime Fisheries and the National Anti-Corruption Commission held a working session today Wednesday February 26, 2020 under the supervision of MM. Moez Zagdan, vice-president of the National Union in charge of structures, training and union work, and Hammadi Al-Bubakri, member of the national executive office in charge of natural resources and sustainable development. This meeting was held in order to prepare the National Meeting symposium to be held next April on governance in the agricultural sector, which will be followed by regional seminars in the regions in order to sensitize farmers and sailors to the mechanisms of investigate and protect whistleblowers to fight corruption in the agricultural sector.

A meeting to reflect on the preparations for the 70 years history celebration

A meeting to reflect on the preparations for the 70 years history celebration

Today, Monday February 17, 2020, the president of the Tunisian union of agriculture and fisheries supervised a meeting to examine the preparations for the celebration of the 70th anniversary of the union, in the presence of most of the members of the National Executive Board and a number of executives from the organization. And working committees have been formed to establish a practical program to achieve the objectives set for this celebration.

حركة تضامنية بين المنظمة الفلاحية و منخرطيها

حركة تضامنية بين المنظمة الفلاحية و منخرطيها

بعد إحترق عدد من روؤس الأغنام ” نعجات ” لفلاح أصيل ولاية القيروان وفي حركة تضامنية بين المنظمة الفلاحية و منخرطيها نظم الاتحاد التونسي للفلاحة والصيد البحري قافلة تضامنية لتعويض الفلاح المتضرر شملت تقديم عدد هام من رؤوس الأغنام ” نعجات ” في حركة تهدف بالأساس الى تعويض رأس المال المفقود وتمتيعه بمورد رزق تحفظ له كرامتة

وفد من الاتحاد يزور معهد المناطق القاحلة بمدنين

وفد من الاتحاد يزور معهد المناطق القاحلة بمدنين

وفد من الاتحاد يزور معهد المناطق القاحلة بمدنين أدى اليوم الجمعة 19جويلية 2019 وفد من الاتحاد التونسي للفلاحة والصيد البحري زيارة إلى معهد المناطق القاحلة بمدنين للاطلاع ميدانيا على التجارب البحثية للمعهد ودراسة إمكانيات التعاون والشراكة لتثمين نتائج البحوث. وعلى هامش هذه الزيارة،انعقدت جلسة عمل بمقر المعهد خصصت للنظر في عدة محاور من بينها استعداد المعهد للمشاركة في الصالون الدولي للفلاحة والآلات الفلاحية والصيد البحري “سياماب2019”. كما تباحث الوفد مع عدد من إطارات المعهد سبل التعاون مع المنظمة الفلاحية وإبرام اتفاقية شراكة للاستفادة من التجارب الميدانية والبحوث العلمية من خلال إعداد برنامج عمل سنوي يتم تنفيذه ومتابعته من الطرفين.

جلسة عمل للاعداد للندوة الوطنية حول الحوكمة في قطاع الفلاحي

جلسة عمل للاعداد للندوة الوطنية حول الحوكمة في قطاع الفلاحي

عقدت لجنة القيادة المشتركة بين الاتحاد التونسي للفلاحة والصيد البحري والهيئة الوطنية لمقاومة الفساد اليوم الاربعاء 26 فيفري 2020 جلسة عمل باشراف السيدين معز زغدان نائب رئيس الاتحاد الوطني المكلف بالهياكل والتكوين والعمل النقابي وحمادي البوبكري عضو المكتب التنفيذي الوطني المكلف بالموارد الطبيعية و التنمية المستدامة وذلك قصد الاعداد للندوة الوطنية المزمع عقدها خلال شهر افريل القادم حول الحوكمة في القطاع الفلاحي والتي ستليها ندوات اقليمية بالجهات بهدف تحسيس الفلاحين والبحارة باليات التقصي و حماية المبلغين لمقاومة الفساد في القطاع الفلاحي .

اجتماع  للنظر في الاستعدادات للاحتفال بسبعينية الاتحاد

اجتماع للنظر في الاستعدادات للاحتفال بسبعينية الاتحاد

اشرف السيد عبد المجيد الزاررئيس الاتحاد التونسي للفلاحة و الصيد البحري اليوم الاثنين 17 فيفري 2020 على اجتماع  للنظر في الاستعدادات للاحتفال بسبعينية الاتحاد و ذلك بحضور اغلب اعضاء المكتب التنفيذي الوطني و عدد من اطارات المنظمة . و قد تم تشكيل لجان عمل قصد ضبط برنامج عملي لبلوغ الاهداف المرسومة لهذه الاحتفالية .